Quick links

Quick links

Faculty of Catholic Theology

Licensed databases recommended to the Faculty of Catholic Theology

 

Database Description Log in

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)

 

Multi-disciplinary including religion, theology, philosophy. Full-text.

VMU computer network

Remote access 

Cambridge Core Humanities, social sciences including  ethics, religion, theology, philosophy. Full-text. List of subscribed Humanities and Social Sciences Collection

VMU computer network

Remote access

 

Ebook Central (Academic Complete) eBooks. Multi-disciplinary including theology, religion, philosophy.

VMU computer network

Remote access

EBSCO eBook Academic Collection eBooks. Multi-disciplinary including ethics, religion, philosophy.

VMU computer network

Remote access

InCites Benchmarking & Analytics (Clarivate Analytics) Customized, citation-based research analytics tool.

VMU computer network

Remote access

Personal registration is required. For the first time you need to log in from VMU computer network and click on Register an email address. VMU email address should be used for the registration.

InCites Journals and Highly Cited Data (Clarivate Analytics) Customized, citation-based research analytics tool.

VMU computer network

Remote access

Personal registration is required. For the first time you need to log in from VMU computer network and click on Register an email address. VMU email address should be used for the registration.

JSTOR

Multi-disciplinary including ethics, religion, philosophy, theology. Full-text.

Subscribed Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV collections. Lists of subscribed journals

VMU computer network

Remote access

 

MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO) Multi-disciplinary including ethics, religion, philosophy, theology. Full-text.

VMU computer network

Remote access

Oxford Journals Collection Multi-disciplinary including theology, religion, philosophy, bioethics. Full-text. List of subscribed journals.

VMU computer network

Remote access

RefWorks Reference management tool. Log in
SAGE Journals Online Multi-disciplinary including theology, religion. Full-text. List of subscribed journals

VMU computer network

Remote access

ScienceDirect Multi-disciplinary including theology, religion. Full-text.

VMU computer network

Remote access

SpringerLink Multi-disciplinary including theology, religion, ethics, philosophy. Full-text. List of subscribed journals.

VMU computer network

Remote access

Taylor & Francis Multi-disciplinary including philosophy, religion. Full-text. List of subscribed journals. Access to articles since 1997.

VMU computer network

Remote access

VGTU journals are available at http://journals.vgtu.lt/

Web of Science (Clarivate Analytics)
Customized, citation-based research analytics tool.

VMU computer network

Remote access

 

Wiley Online Library Multi-disciplinary including theology, philosophy, religion, family studies. Full-text. Access to 1700 Wiley journals in all subject areas till 23 September, 2020.

VMU computer network

Remote access

 

Libraries

K. Donelaičio St. 52–218, Kaunas
V. Putvinskio St. 23, I floor, Kaunas
S. Daukanto St. 25, I floor, Kaunas
Jonavos St. 66–106, Kaunas
V. Čepinskio St. 5–429, Kaunas
Universiteto St. 10–200, Akademija, Kauno r.
T. Ševčenkos St. 31, Vilnius