Quick links

Quick links

Faculty of Informatics

Licensed databases recommended to the Faculty of Informatics

 

Database Description Log in
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)

 

Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, applied informatics. Full-text. VMU computer network

Remote access

ACM Digital Library Computer science, informatics. Full-text. List of subscribed journals. Subscribed till 31 March, 2021, access is provided to licensed content. VMU computer network

Remote access

Cambridge Core Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, computational linquistic, computer science, programming. Full-text. List of subscribed Humanities and Social Sciences Collection VMU computer network

Remote access

 

Ebook Central (Academic Complete) eBooks. Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, computer science, informatics. VMU computer network

Remote access

eBooks of VilniusTech eBooks. Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, informatics. List of eBooks VMU computer network

Remote access

eBooks on ScienceDirect eBooks. Multi-disciplinary including computer science, mathematics. VMU computer network

Remote access

EBSCO eBook Academic Collection eBooks. Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, computer network, informatics. VMU computer network

Remote access 

EBSCO eBook Open Access Collection eBooks. Multi-disciplinary. Full-text. VMU computer network

Remote access

Emerald Management eJournals Collection Multi-disciplinary including internet, cybernetics, computer networks, computer protection. Full-text. List of subscribed journals VMU computer network

Remote access

EndNote Reference management tool. Log In
InCites Benchmarking & Analytics (Clarivate Analytics) Customized, citation-based research analytics tool. VMU computer network

Remote access

Personal registration is required. For the first time you need to log in from VMU computer network and click on Register an email address. VMU email address should be used for the registration.

InCites Journals and Highly Cited Data (Clarivate Analytics) Customized, citation-based research analytics tool. VMU computer network

Remote access

Personal registration is required. For the first time you need to log in from VMU computer network and click on Register an email address. VMU email address should be used for the registration.

JSTOR Multi-disciplinary including mathematics. Full-text.

Subscribed Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV collections. Lists of subscribed journals

VMU computer network

Remote access

 

MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO) Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, informatics. Full-text. VMU computer network

Remote access 

MathSciNet (Mathematical Reviews) Mathematics. Full-text. VMU computer network

Remote access

Oxford Journals Collection Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, bioinformatics. Full-text. List of subscribed journals. VMU computer network

Remote access

RefWorks Reference management tool. Log in
SAGE Journals Online Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, applied informatics. Full-text. List of subscribed journals VMU computer network

Remote access

ScienceDirect Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, informatics. Full-text. VMU computer network

Remote access

Scopus Customized, citation-based research analytics tool. VMU computer network

Remote access

Springer Journals Multi-disciplinary, including artificial intelligence, computer networks, mathematics, mathematical programming, software. Full-text. List of subscribed journals. VMU computer network

Remote access

Taylor & Francis Multi-disciplinary including internet, computer science, mathematics, multimedia, statistics. Full-text. List of subscribed journals. Access to articles since 1997. VMU computer network

Remote access

VGTU journals are available at http://journals.vgtu.lt/

Web of Science (Clarivate Analytics)
Customized, citation-based research analytics tool. VMU computer network

Remote access

 

Wiley Online Library Multi-disciplinary including mathematics, applied mathematics, informatics. Full-text. List of subscribed Full Collection. VMU computer network

Remote access

 

 

Libraries

K. Donelaičio St. 52, 2 floor, Kaunas
V. Putvinskio St. 23, I floor, Kaunas
S. Daukanto St. 25, I floor, Kaunas
Jonavos St. 66–106, Kaunas
V. Čepinskio St. 5–429, Kaunas
Studentų St. 11–235, Akademija, Kauno r.
T. Ševčenkos St. 31, Vilnius